Home  |  About Us  |  F.A.Q.  |  Gallery  |  Testimonials  |  Contact Us  |  My Account
Echod Graphics - Large Format Print Solutions McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
My Account Register
0
$0.00


Echod Graphics upcoming Holiday Closing Schedule
Our Offices and Production plant will be closed from Monday, April 14th until Tuesday, April 22nd.
All orders placed by Thursday, April 10th, at 1 PM EST will be processed per usual.
All other orders will be processed when we re-open on Wednesday, April 23rd.
Sorry for the inconvenience and we appreciate your patronage.
VINYL BANNERS MESH PRINTING BILLBOARD FLEX POLE BANNERS BACKDROP PRINTING FABRIC PRINTING STEP & REPEAT
BANNER STANDS & DISPLAYS CUTOUT BOARDS VEHICLE GRAPHICS & LETTERS ACCESSORIES & MORE VISUAL SEARCH SHOP BY PRODUCT DISPLAY
CANVAS PRINTING
& GALLERY WRAP
POSTER
PRINTING
RIGID SIGN PRINTING
WALLPAPER
PRINTING
WINDOW SHADE PRINTING
BACKLIT
PRINTING
WINDOW DISPLAY PRINTING
SELF ADHESIVE
VINYL STICKERS

 


CONTACT INFO:


Echod Graphics Inc.
433 Park Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205

 

Toll Free: 877-963-7446

Tel: 718-643-1454
Fax: 877-701-1038

CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE HOURS & OFFICE HOURS:

SUNDAY CLOSED
MONDAY TO THURSDAY 9:30 AM TO 5:30 PM EST
FRIDAY 9:30 AM TO 1:00 PM EST
SATURDAY CLOSED
   
CUSTOMER SERVICE BY EMAIL:

General: mail@echodgraphics.com
Price Quotes: sales@echodgraphics.com
Art Questions: art@echodgraphics.com
Order Status: orders@echodgraphics.com
Customer Service: mail@echodgraphics.com
Vinyl Samples: samples@echodgraphics.com
 

PLANT PICKUP HOURS:

Order number is required at pickup.

SUNDAY CLOSED
MONDAY TO THURSDAY 9:00 AM TO 8:00 PM
FRIDAY 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM
SATURDAY CLOSED

 

ECHOD GRAPHICS HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2014
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Closed
Passover Eve Monday, April 14 Closed
Passover Tuesday, April 15 - Tuesday, April 22 Closed
Shavuos Eve Tuesday, June 3 Close at 2PM
Shavuos Wednesday, June 5 - Thursday, June 6 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 26 Open
Independence Day Friday, July 4 Open
Tisha B'Av Tuesday, August 5 Open from 1PM
Labor Day Monday, September 1 Open
Rosh Hashana Eve Wednesday, September 24 Close at 1PM
Rosh Hashana Thursday, September 25 - Friday, September 26 Closed
Yom Kippur Eve Friday, October 3 Closed
Succos Eve Wednesday, October 8 Close at 1PM
Succos Thursday, October 9 - Friday, October 17 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27 Open
Christmas Thursday, December 25 Closed

 



NEW AND NOTEWORTHY

SPECIAL OF THE MONTH UV HIGH QUALITY PRINTING NEW PRODUCT CANVAS WRAP UP TO 10 X 16 FEET
14 PT CARD STOCK POSTERS - superb look finish! available up to 72" by Any Length UV printing is a new high quality eco friendly printing method for large format printing Interior Mounted Perforated Vinyl Adhesive on Print Side! No mess, clean install & removal Great Deal now on Canvas Gallery Wrap









FILE ORDERING VIDEO TUTORIAL

A quick and easy video tutorial on how to place your order with Echud. Watch for 3 minutes and make your orering a breeze!


CONNECT WITH US


McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

SINGING PRAISES

I would like to thank you for the superior customer service, hassle free ordering process and quick turnaround time. I am very satisfied with my order and will recommend Echod Graphics to others.
You have a customer for life!
Thank You!